DP 2017 HHMS Exam Schedule

Exam Exam Day Exam Date Exam Time Exam Duration
Biology HL Paper 1 Monday 1 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h
Biology HL paper 2 Monday 1 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 2h 15m
Biology HL Paper 3 Tuesday 2 May 7:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 1h 15m
Literature HL Paper 1 Wednesday 3 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 2h
Literature HL Paper 2 Thursday 4 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 2h
Mathematical Studies SL Paper 1 Thursday 4 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h 30m
Mathematics SL Paper 1 Thursday 4 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h 30m
Mathematical Studies SL Paper 2 Friday 5 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h 30m
Mathematics SL Paper 2 Friday 5 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h 30m
History SL Paper 1 Tuesday 9 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h
History SL Paper 2 Tuesday 9 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h 30m
History HL Paper 3 Wednesday 10 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 2h 30m
Physics SL Paper 1 Monday 15 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 45m
Physics SL Paper 2 Monday 15 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h 15m
Physics SL Paper 3 Tuesday 16 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h
Spanish B SL Paper 1 Tuesday 16 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 1h 30m
Spanish B SL Paper 2 Wednesday 17 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h 30m
ITGS HL Paper 1 Wednesday 17 May 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 2h 15m
ITGS HL Paper 2 Thursday 18 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h 15m
ITGS HL Paper 3 Thursday 18 May 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1h 15m
CLOSE